Eastern Iowa Regional Utility Service System (EIRUSS) 2025

Brad Gaul Shirley Helmrichs

Cedar County Representative Delaware County Alternate

Jeff Kaufmann Nin Flagel

Cedar County Alternate Jackson County Representative

Erin George - Vice Chair Elizabeth Townsend

Clinton County Representative Jackson County Alternate

Vacant Joe Oswald - Chair

Clinton County Alternate Jones County Representative

Mike Corkery Jones County Alternates*

Delaware County Representative Jon Zirkelbach*